Partners

Proven Technologies for Long Term Solutions

AxonIQ – offers an end-to-end development and infrastructure platform for smoothly evolving Event-Driven Architecture focused on CQRS and Event Sourcing.

Our platform known as Axon includes a programming model and a specialized infrastructure to provide enterprise-ready operational support for the programming model – especially for scaling and distributing mission-critical business applications.

Secure Human-Digital Identity With Behavioral Biometrics

Fraud Prevention
Stop account takeovers and automated attacks with continuous authentication.

Digital Transformation
Verify identity reliably – and silently – for superior user experience.

Frictionless Compliance
Strong Customer Authentication without sacrificing customers.

Clearview Systems develops Professional Money Exchange Software for money exchange businesses (Bureau De Change, BDC). Their flagship product CurrencyXchanger is a reliable, robust, and affordable banking-quality software used every day by more than 300 customers in 25 countries.

IBM has built and integrated a portfolio of best-of-breed IT security solutions over the last years. Ergonomics offers IBM’s innovative solutions in the Swiss market with focus on the current topics SIEM, application management, transaction management, and browser security.

Identiv’s products, software, systems, and services address the markets for physical and logical access control and a wide range of RFID-enabled applications. Customers in the government, enterprise, consumer, education, healthcare, and transportation sectors rely on Identiv’s access and identification solutions.

Micro Focus International plc is a British multinational software and information technology business based in Newbury, Berkshire, England. The firm provides software and consultancy, such as
Voltage File Analysis Suite
File Analysis to quickly find, secure and protect sensitive data, or
Voltage SecureData Enterprise
End-to-end data encryption solutions available across enterprise, cloud, mobile, and Big Data environments.

Ergonomics has been a Microsoft partner since 2002 and can therefore offer its customers professional support in the areas of platform engineering and cloud computing.

NCR is the world leader in consumer transaction technologies. With its software, hardware and services portfolio, the company processes nearly 650 million transactions per day.

nCipher Security’s nShield Hardware Security Modules (HSMs) are hardened, tamper-resistant devices that protect your company’s most sensitive data. These FIPS 140-2 certified modules perform cryptographic functions such as generating, managing and storing encryption and signing keys, as well as executing sensitive functions within their protected boundaries.

OneSpan (formerly Vasco) provides a comprehensive range of solutions for financial institutions and enterprises, including mobile and e-banking security, mobile app security, multi-factor authentication, and fraud prevention. More than 10,000 customers in 100 countries rely on OneSpan to secure access, manage identities, verify transactions, simplify document signing and protect high value assets and systems.

SailPoint‘s open identity platform gives organizations the power to enter new markets, scale their workforces, embrace new technologies, innovate faster and compete on a global basis. As both an industry pioneer and market leader in identity governance, SailPoint delivers security, operational efficiency and compliance to enterprises with complex IT environments. SailPoint’s customers are among the world’s largest companies in a wide range of industries.

Thales Cloud Protection & Licensing – Today’s enterprises depend on the cloud, data and software in order to be confident in decisive moments. That’s why the most respected brands and largest organizations in the world rely on Thales to help them protect and secure access to their most sensitive information and software wherever it is created, shared or stored – from the cloud and data centers to devices and across networks.

Our solutions enable organizations to move to the cloud securely, achieve compliance with confidence, and create more value from their software in devices and services used by millions of consumers every day.

Partner

Garantierte Zukunft durch bewährte Technologien

AxonIQ – bietet eine durchgängige Entwicklungs- und Infrastrukturplattform für eine reibungslos funktionierende ereignisgesteuerte Architektur mit Schwerpunkt auf CQRS und Event Sourcing.

Die unter dem Namen Axon bekannte Plattform umfasst ein Programmiermodell und eine spezialisierte Infrastruktur, die einen effizienten Betrieb des Programmiermodells ermöglicht – insbesondere für die Skalierung und Verteilung geschäftskritischer Anwendungen.

BehavioSec – Sichere digitale Identität mit verhaltensbiometrischen Merkmalen

Betrugsprävention
Stoppen Sie Kontoübernahmen und automatisierte Angriffe mit kontinuierlicher Authentifizierung.

Digitale Transformation
Verifizieren Sie die Identität zuverlässig – und geräuschlos – für ein besseres Benutzererlebnis.

Reibungslose Compliance
Starke Kundenauthentifizierung, ohne Kunden zu verlieren.

Clearview Systems entwickelt professionelle Geldwechsel-Software für Wechselstuben und Geldwechselgeschäfte (Bureau De Change, BDC). Ihr Hauptprodukt CurrencyXchanger ist eine zuverlässige, robuste und kostengünstige Banking-Qualität Software, die täglich von mehr als 300 Kunden in 25 Ländern eingesetzt wird.

IBM hat in den vergangenen Jahren ein umfassendes Angebot im Cyber Security Umfeld aufgebaut und in die Produktepalette integriert. Ergonomics bietet die innovativen Lösungen von IBM im Schweizer Markt mit dem Fokus auf die aktuellen Themen SIEM, Applikations-, Transaktions- und Browsersicherheit an.

Die Produkte, Software, Systeme und Dienstleistungen von Identiv adressieren die Märkte für physische und logische Zugangskontrolle und eine breite Palette von RFID-fähigen Anwendungen. Kunden aus den Bereichen Behörden, Unternehmen, Verbraucher, Bildung, Gesundheitswesen und Transport vertrauen auf die Zugangs- und Identifikationslösungen von Identiv.

Micro Focus International plc ist ein britisches multinationales Software- und Informationstechnologieunternehmen mit Sitz in Newbury, Berkshire, England. Die Firma bietet Software und Beratung an, wie z. B.
Voltage File Analysis Suite
File Analysis, um sensible Daten schnell zu finden, zu sichern und zu schützen, oder
Voltage SecureData Enterprise
Ende-zu-Ende-Datenverschlüsselungslösungen, die in Unternehmens-, Cloud-, Mobil- und Big-Data-Umgebungen verfügbar sind.

Ergonomics ist seit 2002 Microsoft Partner und kann so ihren Kunden auch in den Themen Plattform Engineering und Cloud Computing professionelle Unterstützung anbieten.

NCR ist weltweit führend in Technologien für Kundentransaktionen. Mit ihrem Software, Hardware und Dienstleistungsportfolio verarbeitet das Unternehmen täglich nahezu 650 Millionen Transaktionen.

Entrust/nCipher Security’s nShield Hardware Security Modules (HSMs) sind gehärtete, manipulationsfeste Geräte, welche die sensitivsten Daten einer Organisation schützen. Die FIPS 140-2 zertifizierten Module führen kryptographische Funktionen durch, wie generieren, verwalten und speichern von Verschlüsselungs- und Signaturschlüsseln. Zudem lassen sich sensitive Funktionen innerhalb der Sicherheitsgrenzen des HSMs durchführen, so dass das Schlüsselmaterial das HSM nicht verlassen muss.

OneSpan (früher Vasco) liefert eine umfassende Palette an Lösungen für Finanzinstititure und Unternehmen, darunter Mobile- und E-Banking Sicherheit, Mobile App Sicherheit, Mehrfaktor Authentifizierung und Betrugsprävention. Mehr als 10.000 Kunden in 100 Ländern verlassen sich in Fragen der Zugangskontrolle, der Identitätsverwaltung, der Transaktionsprüfung, der Dokumentensignatur und beim Schutz ihrer wertvollen Anlagen und Systeme auf OneSpan.

Die offene Identitätsplattform von SailPoint gibt Unternehmen die Möglichkeit, neue Märkte zu erschliessen, ihre Belegschaft zu skalieren, neue Technologien zu nutzen, schneller zu innovieren und auf globaler Basis zu konkurrieren. Als Branchenpionier und Marktführer im Bereich Identity Governance bietet SailPoint Unternehmen mit komplexen IT-Umgebungen Sicherheit, betriebliche Effizienz und Compliance. Die Kunden von SailPoint gehören zu den weltweit grössten Unternehmen in einer Vielzahl von Branchen.

Thales Cloud Protection & Licensing – Unternehmen sind heute auf die Cloud, Daten und Software angewiesen, um in den entscheidenden Momenten sicher zu sein. Daher vertrauen die angesehensten Marken und grössten Unternehmen weltweit auf Thales, wenn es darum geht, ihre sensibelsten Daten und Software zu schützen und den Zugang zu diesen bzw. dieser zu sichern – unabhängig davon, wo diese erstellt, geteilt oder gespeichert werden – von der Cloud über Rechenzentren bis hin zu Geräten und ganzen Netzwerken.

Mit unseren Lösungen können Unternehmen sicher in die Cloud wechseln, zuverlässig Compliance einhalten und einen Mehrwert aus ihrer Software ziehen, die in Geräten und Diensten tagtäglich von Millionen Verbrauchern verwendet wird.