Digital transformation

Artificial Intelligence

Increased efficiency for many use cases.

Automate complex, repetitive tasks with AI tools.

Tobias Ammann

Software Architect

Tel: +41 58 311 1066

Fluid Definition of AI

Think AI

  • Speech recognition: Speech recognition is also known as Speech to Text (STT) and is an AI technology that recognizes spoken words and converts them into digitized text. Speech recognition is the function used to control computer dictation software, TV voice remotes, voice-activated text messaging and GPS, and voice-activated answering machine menus.
  • Natural Language Processing (NLP): With NLP, a software application, computer, or machine can understand, interpret, and generate human text. NLP is the AI ​​behind digital assistants (like the Siri and Alexa mentioned above), chatbots, and other text-based virtual assistants. Some NLP use sentiment analysis to measure mood, attitude, or other subjective characteristics in the language.
  • Image recognition (computer vision or machine vision): AI technology that can be used to identify and classify objects, people, writings and even actions in still or moving images. Image recognition is typically controlled by deep neural networks and is used for fingerprint ID systems, mobile check deposit apps, video and medical image analysis, self-driving cars, and much more.
  • Real-Time Recommendations: Retail and entertainment websites use neural networks to recommend additional purchases or media that might appeal to a customer based on the customer’s past activity, the past activity of other customers, and myriad other factors including time of day and the weather. Research has shown that online referrals can increase sales by between 5% and 30%.

Machine & deep learning

  • Collect: Simplify data collection and accessibility.
  • Analyze: Building scalable and trustworthy AI-controlled systems.
  • Infuse: Integration and optimization of systems in an entire business framework.
  • Modernize: Bring your AI applications and systems to the cloud.

Our Partners

IBM Watson

MicroFocus Vertica

Digital transformation

Künstliche Intelligenz

Erhöhte Effizienz für viele An­wen­dungs­fälle.

Automatisieren Sie komplexe, sich wiederholende Aufgaben mit KI-Tools.

Tobias Ammann

Software Architect

Tel: +41 58 311 1066

Was wird als künstliche Intelligenz bezeichnet?

Think AI

  • Spracherkennung: Die Spracherkennung wird auch als Speech to Text (STT) bezeichnet und ist eine KI-Technologie, die gesprochene Wörter erkennt und in digitalisierten Text umwandelt. Spracherkennung ist die Funktion, mit der Computer-Diktiersoftware, TV-Sprachfernbedienungen, sprachgesteuerte Textnachrichten und GPS sowie sprachgesteuerte Anrufbeantwortermenüs gesteuert werden.
  • Verarbeitung natürlicher Sprache (NLP): Mit NLP kann eine Softwareanwendung, ein Computer oder eine Maschine menschlichen Text verstehen, interpretieren und generieren. NLP ist die KI hinter digitalen Assistenten (wie den oben genannten Siri und Alexa), Chatbots und anderen textbasierten virtuellen Assistenten. Einige NLP verwenden Stimmungsanalysen, um die Stimmung, Einstellung oder andere subjektive Eigenschaften in der Sprache zu erfassen.
  • Bilderkennung (Computer Vision oder Machine Vision): KI-Technologie, mit der Objekte, Personen, Schriften und sogar Aktionen in Standbildern oder bewegten Bildern identifiziert und klassifiziert werden können. Die Bilderkennung wird in der Regel von tiefen neuronalen Netzen gesteuert und wird für Fingerabdruck-ID-Systeme, mobile Scheckeinzahlungs-Apps, Video- und medizinische Bildanalyse, selbstfahrende Autos und vieles mehr verwendet.
  • Echtzeitempfehlungen: Einzelhandels- und Unterhaltungswebsites verwenden neuronale Netze, um zusätzliche Käufe oder Medien zu empfehlen, die einen Kunden aufgrund der früheren Aktivitäten des Kunden, der früheren Aktivitäten anderer Kunden und unzähliger anderer Faktoren, einschließlich Tageszeit und, ansprechen könnten das Wetter. Untersuchungen haben ergeben, dass Online-Empfehlungen den Umsatz zwischen 5% und 30% steigern können.

Machine- & Deep Learning

  • Sammeln: Vereinfachung der Datenerfassung und Zugänglichkeit.
  • Analyse: Aufbau skalierbarer und vertrauenswürdiger KI-gesteuerter Systeme.
  • Infuse: Integration und Optimierung von Systemen in einem gesamten Geschäftsrahmen.
  • Modernisieren: Bringen Sie Ihre KI-Anwendungen und -Systeme in die Cloud.

 

Unsere Partner

IBM Watson

MicroFocus Vertica